Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter
Close
Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter Facebook
Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter Youtube
Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter Instagram
Close

Testimonials

Mike Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2019
The Best!

Bayird was awesome , got me approved when others turned me down Also got me everything I asked for. I will be back for another vehicle when the time comes. Great job

bobby smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2019
Amazing!

Absolutely AMAZING!!!! After the run around for a month with another car lot we decided to give Bayrid a try. Within an hour we were approved to get our new 2019 Kia Forte. Thanks to Mark...

Aj Campbell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2019
Doing it right!

Daryn did me right with my Camaro. Got me the custom seats I wanted and kept my payment where I wanted. Even with adding a warranty and GAP.

David Monson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-12-2019
Highly Recommended

Recommend to anyone looking for vehicle new or pre owned bought mine and am most happy

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2019
Definitely recommend!

I really enjoyed my car buying experience that i received from Alan . He was very professional and made sure I got the best deal possible ! Definitely recommend Baybird and Alan

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2019
5 Stars!

The sales staff worked very hard to meet our need for a new vehicle. Dary worked longed & hard and patiently to find us a truck.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Great Experience!

Alan gave me all information on my purchase.I purchased a Grand Cherokee I really like the way they drive. It was a great experience

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2019
Very Helpful!

Mark was very very very helpful ! ! We are so excited on our new VW ! ! Thank yall so so so much ! !

David M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2019
Recommend to Anyone!

Recommend to anyone looking for vehicle new or pre owned bought mine and am most happy

Katie F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Best Experience!

Mark made buying my very first car by far the best experience I could’ve expected. He went out of his way for me and stayed over hours. Explained everything about buying a new car to me and helped me figure of the best option for my budget.

Bubba Harlan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
5 Stars!

Friendly staff . Very helpful and considerate.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-20-2019
Such friendly and kind people!!

I had the pleasure of working with Ronnie! Everything seemed to go so smoothly with getting approved through Bayird! Such friendly and kind people!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Make a Deal!

Ronnie was our sales person, He was wonderful to work wit. Come and see him and make a deal !

Frisk D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
Super friendly and helpful.

Super friendly and helpful. Daryn Huber talked us through everything and explained everything in detail. Answered all questions completely. Definitely will shop here for my next vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-7-2019
I will recommend every time.

Kris was so nice. He made me feel comfortable and made the situation I was in so much better. I can finally breathe again after my wreck. I will recommend every time.

Trisha B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2019
Super Easy!

Wonderful staff and make buying super easy. This is our second purchase with them and certainly won't be our last!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2019
Awesome Buying Experience

We had an awesome buying experience at Baybird. If you are in the market to purchase a vehicle do yourself & go visit Daryn & Mike today !

April S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-15-2019
Great quality .good service

Great quality .good service . very friendly see you all in the future for more service

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2019
Excellent service

Excellent service and amazing patience with a young family Thank you so much

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-8-2019
So Happy!

Everyone was so helpful! So happy to have a new car from Bayird!

Shari G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Recommending to everyone!

Darryn made my first experience with buying a car so easy. The whole process was a couple of hours . He went above and beyond what a salesman's job is all about. Thank you Darryn. I'll be recommending you to everyone.

Shayna G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2019
Great Experience!

Had a very great experience here!! First time going through a dealership and they made it very easy and a wonderful experience!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2019
5 Stars!

We had a great experience at Bayird. Ronnie was very friendly, and so helpful for our first time purchase of a vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-23-2019
Great job!

I like my vehicle and the salesman Daryn did a great job helping me to find what I wanted

Malorie J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2019
Got my Dream Car

In love with my 2018 Equinox thanks to Mark and the Bayird team!!! Thankful for all they did to help me get into my dream car!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Happy Buyer!

Lennie went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. Happy Buyer! They got a car here in hours! Thank you!

Shawn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2019
Highly recommend!

I had a great experience with Mark Johann. Internet Sales Manager at Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter. He was very knowledgeable and got me through the process quickly and made me feel at ease. Actually everyone involved in the process of my purchase was great. I don't do many reviews but I had to let everyone know that I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from the folks here at Bayird Pre-Owned Supercenter. Thanks so much to everyone there !!!

Shannon B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2019
Great deal!

Best car buying experience we could have asked for! Ask for Donovan and he will make sure you get a great deal!

Sarah D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
Wonderful experience

We had such a wonderful experience with Donavan Todd that we went back again for a 2nd car. I highly suggest Donavan he listens, explains things well and understands different needs of customers. Great folks to purchase a car from. Thanks for all your help.

Shannon B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-15-2018
Best car buying experience

Best car buying experience we could have asked for! Ask for Donovan and he will make sure you get a great deal!

Sarah M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2018
Great Job!

Daryn was our salesman and did a great job! He cared about the features we needed and made suggestions based on his knowledge and experience. He even took us to another Bayird dealership to test drive vehicles. The GM of this location was also very helpful, and It couldn’t have been a better experience!

Patricia W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Friendly sales

Only place I will buy a car from. Friendly sales man Mark Johann will help anyway he can to get you a car of your choice.

Tiffany L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2018
Wonderful and easy experience!

I had a wonderful, easy experience with Donovan Todd! I did my application online and when I got there he had a vehicle picked out and approved! I was in and out in about an hour or so. Very pleased with the selection and service. They even stayed after hours to get me taken care of!!

GuruVHFF3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Good follow through and very friendly

Good follow through and very friendly

Sarah D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-27-2018
Great folks

Great folks to purchase a car from. Thanks for all your help.

Nuflowerfarm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2018
I highly recommend Mark and all the team at Bayird!

Huge Thank you to the Sales Team at Bayird Jonesboro! I now own THE Coolest Truck ever Built! Greatly appreciate all the hard work from my salesman Mark Johann. I first contacted him in May about this truck. Always answered my questions quickly, worked hard to get me my Dream Truck, always pleasant to talk to, and a very nice guy in person! I highly recommend Mark and all the team at Bayird! Thank you!! I love my Truck!!!!

Toni B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2018
Incredible Experiance

If you’re looking for a truly incredible experience, Bayird Pre-Owned is the place to go! Donovan Todd is hospitable, listens to your needs, and got me into the vehicle I absolutely fell in love with! He’s knowledgeable of all the vehicles, features, and goes the extra mile to ensure a pleasant experience. He worked with me tirelessly to get it financed in a way that benefited me and I don’t plan on using anyone else! A huge thanks to the Bayird Auto Group!

Donna T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-14-2018
5 Stars

Very happy experience . My husband and I bought 2 vehicles this past week. Donovan Todd was a fantastic and polite salesman. We were well pleased . Thank you Donovan and the Bayird Team.

Maria C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2018
I love this dealership!

they're open late, so you can go after work. this place has everything and they're always willing to help you out

S. Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2018
Specials

don't go without checking out online specials first. always a good deal

Gino
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2018
Everyone was fabulous

The people who helped me were super nice and I got the deal I was looking for. COming back to Bayird!

Chandler Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2018
Best Deal

I traded in my Cadillac SRX for a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, it was EXACTLY what I wanted! Donovan Todd could not have done a better job at making my trade in happen! He will find you the car you want, and get the best deal for you. Easiest experience I’ve ever had, I will never use anyone else! Thanks again, Donovan and the rest of the Bayird team! They truly do it all for you!

Sam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2018
Great prices

there's literally no reason to buy new when you can get a quality used car from Bayird at an amazing price. been visiting this dealership for years and I'm not stopping anytime soon.

Chandler Y
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2018
Trade-in

I traded in my Cadillac SRX for the car I’ve been wanting for a while now! A 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, you MUST go to Donovan Todd. He will seriously do it all for you, just tell him what you’re looking for! I will never use anyone else. Thank you again, Donovan and the rest of the Bayird team who made this happen! Easiest thing ever!

Stacy B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2017
Great Loan

I got a great deal on a 2013 Kia Optima SX! I wasn't sure what car I wanted. Mark Johann listened to what I wanted in a car and found the perfect car for me at a great price! Thank you, Mark, for working so hard to get a me a great deal and a great loan! And thank you to Jerry Halsell for helping me with the loan!

Stacy B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2017
Great deal

I got a great deal on a 2013 Kia Optima SX! I wasn't sure what car I wanted. Mark Johann listened to what I wanted in a car and found the perfect car for me at a great price! Thank you, Mark, for working so hard to get a me a great deal and a great loan! And thank you to Jerry Halsell for helping me with the loan!

Holly L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2017
Amazing

Donovan Todd is amazing, him and Keith Bayird did all they could do get me in my brand new (to me) 2016 Dodge Journey!! I would recommend everyone in the market to stop by and give these guys a chance!!

Holly D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2017
Dodge Journey

Donovan Todd is amazing, him and Keith Bayird did all they could do get me in my brand new (to me) 2016 Dodge Journey!! I would recommend everyone in the market to stop by and give these guys a chance!!

Christy H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-2-2017
Used Cars

My husband and I both purchased a vehicle at Bayird Preowned Supercenter in Jonesboro. We worked with Mark Johann on both vehicles and he went above and beyond for us. He even met us on a Sunday since my husband works six days a week. I would recommend Mark at Bayird Preowned Supercenter to anyone looking to buy a vehicle for a good price and great service.

Morgan A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
Birthday Purchase

Great place to buy, my husband bought me a car for my birthday from here and I love it. Process was super easy. We even got the payment lower than we wanted. Highly recommend this place to anyone.

Mel S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2017
first Fiat!

We just bought our Fiat from this dealership and Luis was amazing! If you go here ask for him. He had us in our car and approved in only four days. Plus he drove the car from Blytheville because I told him I specifically wanted a Fiat 500. Between riding in the back seat of that tiny car to go with us on a test drive and staying in constant contact I can't recommend this dealership or Luis more. Thanks for getting me my dream car! I love it!

Nicole T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2017
Amazing experience

The experience I had at the Bayird dealership was amazing! They listened to what I wanted, didn't try to sell me something I didn't, and found me the perfect car in less than a day! They had it shipped to Jonesboro, and now its MINE! Thank you to everyone at the Bayird dealership for all of your help! Stephen and I are so happy with our entire experience with your dealership! Thank You!

Dealers United Tag Manager Code